NPL Northern NSW Men's

Watch all NPL Northern NSW Men's games LIVE AND FREE here with BarTV Sports!

The Northern New South Wales National Premier League (NPL) is a professional football competition based in the northern region of the Australian state of New South Wales. The Northern NSW NPL is comprised of ten teams from various regions of the state, including Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Maitland, and the Hunter Valley.

2022 Major Premiers: Lambton Jaffas FC

The NPL Northern NSW Men's competition features the following clubs/teams:


Next Match Of The Round