Rugby League

Woden Valley Rams

Premiers in 2018, the Rams found the challenge of going back to back in 2019 hard going and eventually missed out on the finals series finishing sixth.

Woden Valley has won the CRRL on three occasions. Their first title was in 1988, followed by another in 1996 and more recently in 2018.

Plenty of well know NRL players have come out of Woden Valley including Luke Priddis, Bailey Simmonsson and Lincoln Widders.


HOME GROUND: Phillip Enclosed



2019 STATS: Finished 6th, Played 16, Won 7, Drawn 0, Loses 9

Previous Woden Valley Rams Matches